--staleGambler is now trolling boastfulPastor--
SG: HEY. 4RE Y0U DON3 W1TH MY COMMISSION? I'M JUST ABOUT F1NISHED C0NSTRUCTING MY S4LES N3TW0RK.
BP: Yes, I've c(0)mpleted my artw(0)rk. The canvas is completely full, and I have finished rendering all her features in perfect detail. I als(0) made sure t(0) c(0)mpare the illustrati(0)n t(0) a real ph(0)t(0), and they resemble each (0)ther perfectly. N(0)w she's ready t(0) g(0), let me scan it s(0) I can send it t(0) y(0)u (0)nline.
SG: Y0U COULD'V3 JUST 5AID Y3S.
(boastfulPastor is typing...)
SG: DUDE QU1T TYPING Y0UR TR0LLSPEARIAN S0L1L0QU1Y AND SEND M3 THE DRAWING!
BP: If I just typed a sh(0)rt, blunt resp(0)nse like "Yes", w(0)uld that have perfectly and accurately represented my attitudes t(0)wards my painting and its state (0)f c(0)mpleti(0)n? The answer is that it w(0)uld not have. It w(0)uld have (0)nly pr(0)vided an imperfect and shall(0)w descripti(0)n (0)f the af(0)rementi(0)ned traits of my message. This c(0)uld p(0)tentially f(0)ster misunderstandings between y(0)u and I, creating imperfecti(0)ns in (0)ur relati(0)nship, which I cann(0)t t(0)lerate. I ap(0)l(0)gize if y(0)u believe I am being t(0)(0) verb(0)se, but it is imperative that I speak in this manner.
SG: K
staleGambler has ceased trolling boastfulPastor